About Us

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to the Desloge Chamber of Commerce website.  This is an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with both the Chamber and the region we represent.

Our Chamber members represent area businesses, local municipalities, schools and civic organizations.  In partnership, we are committed to improving the quality of life in Desloge, Missouri and St. Francois County.  This happens through active involvement in programs, events, committee work and community efforts. Our members give their time, energy, talent and resources to support our evergrowing community.

We hope you will patronize the Chamber Members found on this site.  Whether you are visiting, thinking about relocating here or would just like some information about where you live, work and play, our website will serve as a valuable resource.  Our site will provide more information about the multitude of services we provide in an environment where community and commerce connect.

Thank you for allowing the Desloge Chamber of Commerce the opportunity to serve you.

Desloge Chamber of Commerce
200 N. Lincoln St.
Desloge, MO 63601
(573) 431-3006
Fax: (573) 327-8009

Chamber Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9 a.m. – 3p.m.

Our Story

The Desloge Chamber of Commerce is a volunteer organization made up of hardworking, dedicated individuals who love our community. It is a vital and supporting link for our businesses, encouraging involvement and networking in our local community.  Through an assortment of events and committee project opportunities we encourage our members to work hand in hand with each other and other business leaders.
We pride ourselves in being a strong voice in our community, and it is our commitment to our members to continue providing them increased visibility among our community.

Board of Directors

 2017-2018 Board of Directors


Brenda Jordan, The Printing Co.

Board Member

Julie Pratte, Financial Advisor Belgrade Financial Services


William 2

William Britton, Walmart

Board Member


David Shaw



Shelley Layton, Serenity Hospice Care



Dan Chapman, State Farm

Vice President


Roger Bates, C.Z. Boyer & Son Funeral Home

Board Member


Loni Ruediger

Executive Director


Brandon Penberthy – Edward Jones

Board Member